stampcas.blogg.se

Stupid brave synonym
Stupid brave synonym











  • “Questions are always worth asking,” or “Any question is a good question.”.
  • “If you have a question, I guarantee someone else has it too." I also like to tell classes that I get paid by the question.
  • “If you have the question, someone else probably has it too.”.
  • Thank you to all of you for your fantastic ideas! If you have response ideas to share, feel free to respond to my post or comment below. The crowdsourced responses to my post were so helpful and inspirational that I wanted to share with the WebJunction community.

    stupid brave synonym

    I decided to take advantage of my social media learning network and #LibraryTwitter to ask colleagues there for advice on how to respond in a more positive way. Whether working at the reference desk or teaching a class, you've likely had more than a handful of patrons approach you to say, "I have a stupid question." My response has usually been, "There are no stupid questions" but I don't like this response.

    stupid brave synonym

    Libraries are a place for finding answers, but first come the questions.













    Stupid brave synonym